Remember me | Forgotten password?

PWI contacts

CENTRAL ENGLAND SECTIONS 

VICE PRESIDENT Andy Packham andy.packham@thepwi.org 

BIRMINGHAM SECRETARY

Timothy Atkinson timothy.atkinson@networkrail.co.uk 07701 057017 

MILTON KEYNES SECRETARY

Kevin Thurlow kevin.thurlow@networkrail.co.uk 07802 890299

NOTTINGHAM & DERBY SECRETARY 

John Garlick jgees01@btinternet.com 07532 071727

IRELAND SECTION

VICE PRESIDENT Pat Watchorn pat.watchorn@irishrail.ie

IRELAND SECRETARY 

Joe Walsh pwiirishsection@gmail.com 00 353 872075688

NORTH ENGLAND SECTIONS

VICE PRESIDENT Phil Kirkland philkirkland@btinternet.com

NORTH EAST SECRETARY 

Phil Kirkland philkirkland@btinternet.com 07899 733276

WEST YORKSHIRE SECRETARY 

Martin Wooff pwi@daelnet.co.uk 07487 652622

YORK SECRETARY 

Gareth Dennis york@thepwi.org 07951 918236

NORTH WEST ENGLAND & NORTH WALES SECTIONS

VICE PRESIDENT Roy Hickman royhickman@live.co.uk

CHESHIRE & NORTH WALES SECRETARIES

Lynne Garner lynnegarner79@icloud.com 07494 753652

Alastair Roberts a.roberts@aegis-cert.co.uk 07768 210480 

LANCASTER, BARROW & CARLISLE SECRETARY 

Philip Benzie p.benzie@yahoo.co.uk 01704 896924 

MANCHESTER & LIVERPOOL SECRETARY 

Richard Wells richard.wells@tonygee.com 07817 302652

SCOTLAND SECTIONS

VICE PRESIDENT TBA

EDINBURGH SECRETARY 

Mark Taylor marktaylor5@networkrail.co.uk 07710 959630

GLASGOW SECRETARY 

Jim Watson glasgow@thepwi.org 07590 929107

SOUTH ENGLAND & SOUTH WEST WALES SECTIONS

VICE PRESIDENT Paul Ebbutt paulebbutt1@gmail.com  

CROYDON & BRIGHTON SECRETARY 

Colin White c.white@chaucerrail.co.uk 07845 316042 

LONDON SECRETARY 

Thomas Utley thomasutley@tfl.gov.uk 07885 732231

SOUTH & WEST WALES SECRETARY 

Andrew Wilson southandwestwales@thepwi.org 07974 809639

THAMES VALLEY SECRETARY 

Richard Antliff richard.antliff@gmail.com 07804 329497  

WESSEX SECRETARY 

Kenneth Newell kenneth.newell@btinternet.com 07771 668044

WEST OF ENGLAND SECRETARY 

Constantin Ciobanu western@thepwi.org 07549 319335

EXETER

Mark Woollacott Mark.woollacott@networkrail.co.uk 07920 509011

INDIA SECTION

BENGALURU SECRETARY 

Srinagesh Rao sringagesh.rao@arcadis.com

INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

MALAYSIA Mr K Sukumaran sukumaran@ktmb.com.my

NEW SOUTH WALES Peter Boonstra secretary@pwinsw.org.au

QUEENSLAND Robin Stevens robin.stevens@qr.com.au

SOUTH AFRICA Callie Herselman callie.herselman@transnet.net

SOUTH AUSTRALIA Mark Pronk mark.pronk@sa.gov.au