Remember me | Forgotten password?

Section Details

Chairman: Tim Kendell

Secretary: Colin White, mob: 07845 316042, e-mail: colin.white@mottmac.com

 

Meeting Venue 

Mott MacDonald House, Sydenham Road, Croydon, CR0 2EE, at 17.30 with sandwiches for a 17.45 start.

Please follow link to events calendar for details of section meetings

Click here to download the November 2018 newsletter

 

Section Programme

Tuesday 11th September 2018 - Croydon

Victoria Station Interchange Upgrade (Kathryn Waghorn)

Tuesday 9th October 2018 - Croydon

The Elizabeth Line Track Maintenance (Susan Simmonds)

Tuesday 13th November 2018 - Croydon

Trackbed Investigation: Revealing Hidden Depths (Dr Phil Sharpe, AECOM)

Tuesday 11th December 2018 - Croydon

UAVs: Survey Grade Accuracy (Stephen Wolski, Plowman Craven)

Thursday 10th January 2019 - Croydon

USA Railways Today - Could Trump Be Right? (John Dolan)

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 - The Friends House, Euston Road, London

Professional Registration Workshop - Please click here for full information

Thursday 14th February 2019 - Croydon

Details TBC

Thursday 14th March 2019 - Croydon

Details TBC

Thursday 11th April 2019 - Croydon

Details TBC

Thursday 9th May 2019 - Croydon

Details TBC