Remember me | Forgotten password?

Section Details

Chairman: Ian Kitching

Secretary: Gareth Dennis

mob: 07951 918236, e-mail: york@thepwi.org

Meeting Venues

Network Rail Meeting Rooms 0.1 & 0.2, George Stephenson House, 1 Toft Green, York, YO1 6JT at 17:30 for 18:00. Access the office from the Railway Memorial entrance side of York Council West Offices, or through the white gate opposite the York Railway Station main entrance.

Please follow link to events calendar for details of section meetings

 

Section Programme

Thursday 4th May 2017 - York

RILA: Surveying at Speed (Trevor Burton, Fugro RailData)

Thursday 1st June 2017 - York

York Section Membership Clinic - Routes to Professional Registration & Drop in Sessions (Dr Brian Counter, PWI Technical Director) By appointment only!

Thursday 1st June 2017 - York

Track-Ex, The Power of Prediction (Matthew Keillor, Network Rail) 

Thursday 7th September 2017 - George Stephenson House, York 

Details TBC

Tuesday 19th September 2017 - York Engineer's Triangle

North East Railway Engineers' Forum (NEREF)

Thursday 5th October 2017 - George Stephenson House, York

Details TBC

Thursday 2nd November 2017 - George Stephenson House, York

Details TBC

Thursday 7th December 2017 - George Stephenson House, York

Details TBC

Thursday 11th January 2018 - George Stephenson House, York

Details TBC

Thursday 1st February 2018 - George Stephenson House, York

Details TBC

Thursday 1st March 2018 - George Stephenson House, York

Details TBC

Thursday 5th April 2018 - George Stephenson House, York

Details TBC

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - George Stephenson House, York

Details TBC

Thursday 7th June 2018 - George Stephenson House, York

Details TBC